COMPASS RECORDS CONTACT INFORMATION

Compass Records

916 19th Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37212
Toll-Free: 800.757.2277
Phone: 615.320.7672
Fax: 615.320.7378
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. (U.S Central Time)
 

Email Contacts:

General Inquiries: info@compassrecords.com
Radio Promotion: radio@compassrecords.com
Publicity: publicity@compassrecords.com
Tour Publicity: promotion@compassrecords.com
Sales & Marketing: sales@compassrecords.com
Order Inquiry: orders@compassrecords.com
Street Team Info: streetteams@compassrecords.com
Comments/Feedback: comments@compassrecords.com
New Media: promotion@compassrecords.com

Licensing questions? Click here


Questions about Submissions? Click here


For information about ordering, FAQ's, & more, consult our Customer Service Page


Wholesale Ordering Questions? Click here


Social Media