Paul Brady - Spirits Collide (TB.SC)


Spirits Colliding, originally released in 1995, is a diverse, lyrical album which returned to the spirit of 1981’s ground-breaking Hard Station, highlighting Brady’s talent as a multi-instrumentalist as well as a unique songwriter. Includes the soulful "Trust In You" and the up-tempo "The World is What You Make It" and features contributions from the Corrs, Sharon Shannon, and Bela Fleck. Remastered in 1999 and repackaged with new liner notes and photographs.

Track List:

1. The Great Pretender
2. Let it Happen
3. Helpless Heart
4. Dance the Romance
5. Steel Claw
6. Take me Away
7. Not the Only One
8. Trouble Round the Bend